vpriv_adx_decode_header: avoid underreading the array.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:15:32 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit30bce34b6719ca99ad72c62e2fba3eade71f1eae
tree4ac7f92fcc72ef448eb47f811cd7627fa15e927f
parentab8517b89196890ca9f9b1ccd70acec838a9129b
vpriv_adx_decode_header: avoid underreading the array.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/adx.c