huffyuvencdsp: move functions only used by huffyuv from lossless_videodsp
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:10:46 +0000 (21:10 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:53:04 +0000 (22:53 -0300)
commit30c1f27299d3fc2b0c0858c003066cc5e36a28af
tree594a5c933605cd1386a66d5e2b595394e8991fab
parent5ac1dd8e231987c022a860c6b1961b038a84b613
huffyuvencdsp: move functions only used by huffyuv from lossless_videodsp

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c
libavcodec/huffyuvencdsp.c
libavcodec/huffyuvencdsp.h
libavcodec/lossless_videodsp.c
libavcodec/lossless_videodsp.h
libavcodec/pngenc.c
libavcodec/utvideoenc.c
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvencdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvencdsp_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp_init.c