oggdec: validate VP8 keyframes
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:17:50 +0000 (19:17 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:24:21 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
commit313a6c65b749d87a8735e4bd0f232488797827cb
tree08588668014878d8de6406aba1ca3b130d03234c
parentbd8d73ea8bb726de2506a292e00200d486fe24ca
oggdec: validate VP8 keyframes

Fixes seeking with broken files

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggdec.c