Merge commit 'ac20e3ab8ed497549ee2a62754f01eee5e7a5066'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:25:08 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:32:08 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commit314be1933e3a39abd6576184786703701ced4415
tree12d4b0da77869fe4adf9b7094bd0bf46908537ef
parentab6091f8e21df7280f2b50fd6226bbc130fb060a
parentac20e3ab8ed497549ee2a62754f01eee5e7a5066
Merge commit 'ac20e3ab8ed497549ee2a62754f01eee5e7a5066'

* commit 'ac20e3ab8ed497549ee2a62754f01eee5e7a5066':
  af_amix: switch to an AVOptions-based system.

Conflicts:
libavfilter/af_amix.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_amix.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c