swresample/resample: free existing ResampleContext on reinit
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:03:44 +0000 (12:03 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:19:20 +0000 (12:19 -0300)
commit31e65eb84d6d1cce2feea1147650a78dc56936c4
tree6184734ec4dbaaaf2bbf9608383aea5a76944586
parentf7f5a524590bf3da35d3f84eefbf08cf7795468b
swresample/resample: free existing ResampleContext on reinit

Fixes memleak.

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit db7a05dab0652d4ec6d89394c9024d02f44494a7)
libswresample/resample.c