avformat/mpegtsenc: Free services array completely on failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:41:29 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:04:23 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit31eaecfee9d84381945f3d5201775b9b00161d7a
tree1324ab185a1fbbcff810789972b2663d19b5b826
parent12b59e57f3d7a37ef7b29d8a1df5eb886b00b4ba
avformat/mpegtsenc: Free services array completely on failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c