wav: Always seek to an even offset
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 10:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Tue, 7 May 2013 05:15:26 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit31ed79af7f47e64ed723321ba264cd1778d225a5
treeaca6e8e9f1542e0fd75701bc3da89d6fb4be65d1
parentf4bb72d33db2f12a3b4666c6843479d718ceecaf
wav: Always seek to an even offset

RIFF chunks are aligned to 16bit according to the specification.

Bug-Id:500
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit ac87eaf856e0fb51917266b899bb15d19b907baf)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavformat/wav.c