Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 May 2012 22:25:36 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 May 2012 08:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit31f3c94760b42e16e998dcc0b34e677d1aa431bc
tree8a6033e5163bd038ea8ba5629233e7567e57d4ae
parentd1384c00d4882712816612d82289be240c508779
parent63dcd16d567862d94fe4b178e47f440e8ad6a2c9
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  fate: fix dependencies on SAMPLES being set
  fate: remove unnecessary libavfilter dependency

Conflicts:
ffmpeg.c
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/aac.mak
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/fate/ea.mak
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
tests/fate/lossless-video.mak
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/fate/mpc.mak
tests/fate/probe.mak
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/fate/real.mak
tests/fate/screen.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/fate/voice.mak
tests/fate/vqf.mak
tests/ref/fate/idroq-video-encode
tests/ref/fate/vc1-ism

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
20 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/aac.mak
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/fate/ea.mak
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
tests/fate/lossless-video.mak
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/fate/mpc.mak
tests/fate/probe.mak
tests/fate/prores.mak
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/fate/real.mak
tests/fate/screen.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/fate/voice.mak
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/fate/vqf.mak