Merge commit '9bb11be0e5a75782c3139ad058c2b571499aa37d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 19:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 19:49:26 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit3244a176505b04f62f7bbb1ac7fb413399a6790c
tree8672ecd937aa9be55ab1fc394697751259021419
parentb18eac7ff22332c9344769af15f7b245dd13cc64
parent9bb11be0e5a75782c3139ad058c2b571499aa37d
Merge commit '9bb11be0e5a75782c3139ad058c2b571499aa37d'

* commit '9bb11be0e5a75782c3139ad058c2b571499aa37d':
  mpegvideo: Split picture allocation for encoding and decoding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c