avformat/concatdec: fix "warning: explicitly assigning a variable of type int to...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit3294fc8c474bc87f398d32a94b1bc92414acfbce
treec693e44c6f50937282ba7d2d55db0c03d2ce5101
parent1b5ccae0f2045ac86bc9e1257cec1b3fba81315f
avformat/concatdec: fix "warning: explicitly assigning a variable of type int to itself"

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/concatdec.c