arm: Use the matching endfunc macro instead of the assembler directive directly
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 09:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 11:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit3348e3492d0cf605361bacce28b3ddb02e1b563f
tree712e09dce9797b4edd52527c96c9cc3d12914de2
parent2ad4ee345a4216aef3999f57dd14c56128d27a13
arm: Use the matching endfunc macro instead of the assembler directive directly

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/h264dsp_armv6.S