udp: support non blocking reads with fifo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:51:47 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:26:26 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit33636442e2f44c2dcffd4331085ae7de93f0abe0
tree9a4b238b6a8f55fca13c66f9d4221bc1c82139fe
parent3710f0b9edd7cf69a83ed00d2e33630b7188187f
udp: support non blocking reads with fifo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 9f50dafe9025555f11e66e3b09cf3db2cd53cfb2)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/udp.c