url: Handle relative urls starting with two slashes
authorDuncan Salerno <duncan.salerno@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:02:18 +0000 (02:02 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
commit33893e6abcdca865c06c64547be56070c64aa590
treedd827552846aa7d98639bd8dbc4e76c093f23312
parenteea003814cc5afaea546a6d229690350bd7481af
url: Handle relative urls starting with two slashes

This is defined by RFC 3986 section 5.4.1 to be handled this way.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/utils.c