avformat/apetag: reorder some code to improve readability
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:01:37 +0000 (16:01 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:33:30 +0000 (18:33 -0300)
commit33ab1d4c6f6af4df6e06bd590e5d805bdf442881
tree9853336d3aee9f72c7696f48edf9df32c16f0df9
parent84d874a680ff647bc84de44967b638f246a8b832
avformat/apetag: reorder some code to improve readability

This way it's clear the size field accounts for the footer length plus every
tag entry, but not the header.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/apetag.c