avcodec/cbs_av1: don't call cbs_av1_read_trailing_bits() when no bits remain in the OBU
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:41:38 +0000 (17:41 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:02:06 +0000 (21:02 -0300)
commit33c8009773500fe969af9044a81ca6b18a17a83d
treef83fe9ef9dc1be9f446bd12d0c16b7c0ba5a3d88
parent74700e50bf7444930bfc12935bd3e17cd5f766c1
avcodec/cbs_av1: don't call cbs_av1_read_trailing_bits() when no bits remain in the OBU

Reviewed-by: jkqxz
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 3e8b8b6b509c8c37defd3a8c32883fa54bc00de8)
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c