ffserver: fix spacing typoin error message
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 22:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit33f10fa6570679a0a90fc80e7dd5589d392c7d2c
tree6682ac0719b726c466f6ecdb868dd26481b431ca
parente3eb0988c6622faf3f012a913fb9f2189fea00ed
ffserver: fix spacing typoin error message
ffserver.c