avdevice/pulse_audio_dec: clear pa_simple pointer after deallocation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 02:26:18 +0000 (04:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit33f6ba9c4e7bc5b2f06972f7e38dd35b31756dc9
tree74b488a502f65f19cf8a38be4f4c0b2c936a71c0
parentb52c26c66f65e0f9242e7effbf06ae2fd3e304f0
avdevice/pulse_audio_dec: clear pa_simple pointer after deallocation

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/pulse_audio_dec.c