Update MINOR and set git rev for non-blocking flag API addition.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 14:19:34 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:31:47 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit340a20ea650523358322072677ea734e3d502d59
tree5fa1196cbb18d50907b959d404e6fd6dc50f4730
parentfbdcdaee6e458103bbb2e489b62fa5670ffa4b24
Update MINOR and set git rev for non-blocking flag API addition.
(cherry picked from commit efdd67cb00ad770c16c47161c023121e1ae53ae9)
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h