avdevice/decklink_dec: fix bitrate calculations n3.2-dev
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:20:00 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit340cea9f22c162e10d120835661e132721b7454b
tree7c37d5c0f0cb13edbdf057d42a94657a79455b70
parente9394ca63dab3434bc8e869de019ecd86cb604ac
avdevice/decklink_dec: fix bitrate calculations

Reviewed-by: Deti Fliegl <deti@fliegl.de>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavdevice/decklink_dec.cpp