avfilter/showvolume : add comment for orientation condition
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:13:27 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 07:11:34 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit34304677c05be782964b9fb704b13c01e19c9c80
tree489d8728f88e84790088d9fa025102222313432b
parentcdd6a525e4922b20c26c47de5da6d191f9b1b52e
avfilter/showvolume : add comment for orientation condition
libavfilter/avf_showvolume.c