Merge commit '3f2c70355ab722bc9f741bd3ed8224c7cfb62379'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:41:43 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:43:13 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
commit343643fdca4f438020e6a035cb9660ed772e7c88
tree7051030fc5ec631a447bcbaa6bc8c15897499333
parent739f179dd6a21f3fcbd3d23d3d14cde9bb587ead
parent3f2c70355ab722bc9f741bd3ed8224c7cfb62379
Merge commit '3f2c70355ab722bc9f741bd3ed8224c7cfb62379'

* commit '3f2c70355ab722bc9f741bd3ed8224c7cfb62379':
  configure: Use the right variables in check_host_cpp

See: 453944cc77b9ea27c74011eb7c0e20c887b321cf
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>