lavf: set is_connected flag so url can be properly closed
authorMariusz SzczepaƄczyk <mszczepanczyk@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:35:16 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit346624be4aff582f881501c1215f1ca6d2c0e75c
treef4258aff79adf00bab6f91842cc8a1c4aae0c15a
parent8f0f678f090d9939b0014ba85641e2cb83d39cb8
lavf: set is_connected flag so url can be properly closed

Reviewed-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2 at gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avio.c