lavf: add internal AVIOContext.maxsize
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 04:54:03 +0000 (05:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit349cca9f12e2290b27bba99627c8e4a8f8cdce7d
tree5ad1623f35f772d7f507a4853c7c7e3b4dfbb4a3
parent58b65c12413d9277f30b6194b374e8884f3f1a71
lavf: add internal AVIOContext.maxsize
This allows simple and generic limiting of allocations used for packets.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 47572323f2f908913b4d031af733047d481fb1f6)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/utils.c