avformat/ty: fix format specifiers in debug log messages
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:04:42 +0000 (17:04 -0300)
commit349e9a878767fe755de5fe256fd55a7de22cb937
treea1de9217bda5fc141a82790de3f49f6db0563657
parent372a4dda3356f4e9954c22950fe0463b9aa6b6b2
avformat/ty: fix format specifiers in debug log messages

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/ty.c