libvpxenc: update cpu-used default
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 04:26:46 +0000 (20:26 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit34e32d6464135a03da14d5b0aef1d42796939eae
treedff2167647a31c741fe5dc0f578a2037ed1514c1
parent6819eaf31bf8eaf59b1d211295ba438172d7ff60
libvpxenc: update cpu-used default

3 -> 1. vp8 encoding speed has improved since the initial release and 1
is a reasonable default for vp9 as well.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c