ffmpeg: Help for interactive keys.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 May 2011 13:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 May 2011 13:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit34e838083e385a96640f07923b2b45798a12baa4
tree16e8828a387b579db8b8711a06bd525305b555c9
parente60e54ceb55ae81f071a0f36cc87a39488047fd1
ffmpeg: Help for interactive keys.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c