tls: use AVIO_FLAG_NONBLOCK instead of deprecated URL_FLAG_NONBLOCK
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 11:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit34ff0e2915005964bf9465a3ff3a405c6e45791b
tree25513d78d927e4bfac8d2bf6f828fc3058925867
parent3b384502f2950dd8f172060bfa74447a665af6d9
tls: use AVIO_FLAG_NONBLOCK instead of deprecated URL_FLAG_NONBLOCK
libavformat/tls.c