build: fix avio_dir_cmd and avio_reading example dependencies
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:35:51 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit352ca77f8ab5d64960f093a7b1693072ddeaca2e
tree2fe35825a647e49cad9960697d247dcb0e86acf2
parent44103c60016743ffe425dfbf903cf455ea32a9a8
build: fix avio_dir_cmd and avio_reading example dependencies
configure