Move ff_dynarray_add to lavu and make it public.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit35ceaa737643008e89a9ba54aaa9ebc0b57683b4
treeb6a90b5d1976897852082a35f5a56ef300a34d03
parent9ac1bf88c00dbe7eb2191e2d5325fb104b9d8341
Move ff_dynarray_add to lavu and make it public.
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/cutils.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/mem.c
libavutil/mem.h