doc: mention important API changes in the RELEASE_NOTES
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:08:08 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 01:09:35 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
commit365b9cf6245e14e5d9380b0084dfc79a3fdb6871
tree8408a4da320ef30eb3e418635b402a7320a6f781
parent2638af2fc5ec4b85d42ac381ed3f2fe7237e94e1
doc: mention important API changes in the RELEASE_NOTES

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE_NOTES