avfilter/vf_minterpolate: rename chroma log vars
authorDavinder Singh <ds.mudhar@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:44:09 +0000 (06:14 +0530)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit367577dbe267e71d69f80ec3241ff8e3db0ad6c6
treeb66044439e1f41baad7b9fd9b15a8c489cb2c144
parent3e1356f790b178531671d1a3864da3ac1ef325fc
avfilter/vf_minterpolate: rename chroma log vars

also use AVPixFmtDescriptor instead of avcodec_get_chroma_sub_sample()
for log2_chroma*.
libavfilter/vf_minterpolate.c