Merge commit 'a7101eb40e69ada3872ec5aebe9c5c165745fb3a'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:36:26 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:38:30 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit3675f545e720dc0ea5090e53b796e8bdfc03b57a
tree3a666330b330034daad4b838c1af19da12c4ebf5
parent9ae1ffe64126bda204e498c83e414dad7ff078f8
parenta7101eb40e69ada3872ec5aebe9c5c165745fb3a
Merge commit 'a7101eb40e69ada3872ec5aebe9c5c165745fb3a'

* commit 'a7101eb40e69ada3872ec5aebe9c5c165745fb3a':
  configure: Simplify some library checks via check_lib()

This commit is a noop as it doesn't apply to FFmpeg:
- the nanosleep check doesn't use add_extralibs in FFmpeg
- the pthread checks check multiple functions before add the extra
  libraries

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>