Update for 2.6.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 20:23:22 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 20:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit369f46aae3f2709b13873a610a13d3f6d0f09e52
tree574b9c7409949d1626900d52adaecec1fbe0dcc3
parent05b448082ae093755336897408b21736bb704b33
Update for 2.6.2

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile