api: add missing version bumps and APIChanges entries
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 02:38:38 +0000 (23:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 02:43:01 +0000 (23:43 -0300)
commit36c85d6e773d51af1d084fb15ad89d9acc5dd893
treeda0cc4321945039deaf3b921baeddd0c9fd129f2
parentf7aacf4ab7654a57408d5c0f871fd3b39930c6d7
api: add missing version bumps and APIChanges entries

avcodec bump missed in 7e8eba2d8755962d9dca5eade57bf8f591a73c0c
avformat bump missed in ff46124b0df17a1d35249e09ae8eae9a61f16e04 and
0694d8702421e7aff1340038559c438b61bb30dd
avdevice bump missed in 0fd475704e871ef3a535947596a012894bae3cbd

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/version.h
libavdevice/version.h
libavformat/version.h