build: Only check FATE dependencies when running FATE tests
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 16:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 13:50:21 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commit37063714c0a064808f9671ec4d376955d664f463
tree93a04428971b7037d0d485924c5c645d9014d684
parent16c22122c788b5e54a2f2e224bd0106429f0714c
build: Only check FATE dependencies when running FATE tests

Only check dependencies if invoking the make targets 'check'
or anything matching 'fate%' except 'fate-rsync'.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/Makefile