parser: Don't use pc as context for av_dlog
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:19:12 +0000 (05:19 -0700)
commit372f742dd18911dc5c6552b1bb2e2ca235c5ee47
treefd241c53c4c4fde73d28b20b118f06740cf0bc6d
parentd1c490448cbe3f7715773c673e92139a7192326f
parser: Don't use pc as context for av_dlog

The ParserContext class doesn't have an AVClass, required for
using it as a logging class.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit 6d65496990dcac551f60668c2418a50a3111c86c)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/parser.c