x86: cabac: Use correct #includes to make header compile standalone
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 18:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit3741aa37c2a0d0717faff74a5c4cc357d16f6d1d
treeea50b2318801b1b34a8247bf2896e1f9a7a84570
parente995cf1bccc6e91bbaa6a8771e23fb3ab259c110
x86: cabac: Use correct #includes to make header compile standalone
libavcodec/x86/cabac.h