Merge commit 'ae0f316a4778e473d407cffa8392595ba0735153'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:02:54 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit374a2f4562117a4fb1c381e756f2ef0a068b1542
treefc23e9cf250c9b2b9b05f617d1513d5386b4de78
parent32ea39f56d90585c63eedfcb631e0a939fc1f95e
parentae0f316a4778e473d407cffa8392595ba0735153
Merge commit 'ae0f316a4778e473d407cffa8392595ba0735153'

* commit 'ae0f316a4778e473d407cffa8392595ba0735153':
  rtmp: Unbreak handle_notify

See: fbd54827b1be23c1a234210df5cc876665fbd941
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>