Check for out of bound reads in the Tiertex Limited SEQ decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:05:47 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit375bd0cfb3d7b86bd5f70d1bc2d15bbd44e3abfe
tree789decce92ea0f4c100a084ca3045667b953a230
parent9b1bf0852548bffde22b8f27f8eb32ab51559bf1
Check for out of bound reads in the Tiertex Limited SEQ decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 5d7e3d71673d64a16b58430a0027afadb6b3a54e)
libavcodec/tiertexseqv.c