Merge commit 'ca96e337169093979d7c763064ad9dae12b3108c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit3773738e26c9480a9ebdada54016dd2687c66774
tree6c3c25d46b223b157afb0755fb1c188adc240ff1
parent7904dfed7370125c04f243d284c27b0e61015533
parentca96e337169093979d7c763064ad9dae12b3108c
Merge commit 'ca96e337169093979d7c763064ad9dae12b3108c'

* commit 'ca96e337169093979d7c763064ad9dae12b3108c':
  vp9: drop support for real (non-emulated) edges

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vp9block.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c
tests/fate/vpx.mak