Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 02:12:43 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 02:21:15 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
commit3788a3c0c03585b0f8180a16d2a15b8e0e033313
tree29000a340cfd9aff729c7853f06152d6756c7219
parent05815b3545c2f8718ab25f455d51ea88be43e9c5
parentf80b381bfd956e4470bdbc1854f88cf3ea0764a9
Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  graphparser: add a NULL check on the argument passed to strstr
  setdar: prefer "sar" over "par" in log info message
  fade: fix draw_slice() check on fade->factor value
  fade: make draw_slice() chroma check against planes 1 and 2
  win32: include the correct header in cmdutils.c
  ac3: fix memleak in fixed-point encoder
  flashsv: Return more meaningful error values.
  flashsv: Employ explicit AVCodec struct initializers.
  read AVI palette from the end of extradata
  cosmetics: K&R coding style and more whitespace for Flash Screen Video

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c
libavcodec/ac3enc_fixed.c
libavcodec/flashsv.c
libavcodec/flashsvenc.c
libavformat/avidec.c