lavfi/perspective: Add basic timeline editing.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:18:17 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit37a4d3383fb9deb8b94053195727ed0fe6406409
tree3ff79b27ce769fdd02c5225f1779ebfff3bdb194
parentd97a61a8f132e749f5b808300e126f9c0c3acfa1
lavfi/perspective: Add basic timeline editing.

Add number of input and output frames to possible variables.
Add option eval to reevaluate coordinate expressions during
initialization or for every frame.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_perspective.c