libavcodec/exr : fix decoding piz float file.
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit37c83b53730aed3205dab3055aefffa642763ea4
tree6f500f1b7358f37c39081b241f79fcffcf968bcd
parent3e730278f5a8e5ec3f9593700488a940f38dfac1
libavcodec/exr : fix decoding piz float file.

fix ticket #5674

the size of data to process in piz_uncompress, is now calc
using the pixel type of each channel.

the data reorganization, alos take care about the size of
each channel

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit d9e1e08133234dc4501413f0e3211f3a268049bc)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/exr.c