ffplay: simplify display code
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:25:47 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:33:50 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit37d201aad9f7e7f233955345aee1198421a68f5e
treedffeb312d179d127472469293a4bbc8f9575e767
parent0b9b3163f2a9be54b986f1e7e7d55a88d1e2f2a8
ffplay: simplify display code

And get rid of frame_queue_prev.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c