riff: add G723_1 wav tag
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:45:34 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 03:48:31 +0000 (05:48 +0200)
commit3800facac692bf6b255bb2859a338334b0b692fe
tree357b48845670c82b971e5f0527cf2186095f734f
parentb99e9ee93896356539c666a1e97aa6c89863f6cf
riff: add G723_1 wav tag

Reveiwed-by: compn <tempn@twmi.rr.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c