Update for 3.1.7 n3.1.7
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit384d90f26800521440a1d64d7c6967e9b552a690
tree4c744c1067737c5fbbed69c68758d2e16dacdaa3
parentd20200d3035eaca615ef3e2aeaba0017ae4e87a9
Update for 3.1.7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile