tcp: Fix the default timeout
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 21:34:21 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit390aabb2a1ade0cefec6ab10e39b391b43de5c45
treebc294089efd8b429dad6850c4cd20f16e25734ea
parentef8cc06d6e50d3da7b781e126a3bce7929b53a55
tcp: Fix the default timeout

Fixes Ticket2694

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/tcp.c