nuv: Fix combination of size changes and LZO compression.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 21:34:09 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:38:31 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit3970d4e72809d9c9bf4c463ba1a6ab2650e3252b
treea60d3cb9eedad54c4277841a3f97edd22d360c9a
parent80a173a33b8abe961397834843881d90a1ddb2a7
nuv: Fix combination of size changes and LZO compression.

There were multiple issues, for example might we have to re-run
the decompression when the size of the buffer increased,
we should always use a decompression buffer large enough for
the header (so we do not get stuck when the size is too small).

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/nuv.c