bitdepth: simplify FUNC/FUNCC macros
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit39c2a6bf44b25534fdbc9b6ac3844dab28ba5b0e
tree89a4d6dccebdf467a096790100ad19c7c0b141da
parent710b8df949248b29446e5ee8b081b611a83951fa
bitdepth: simplify FUNC/FUNCC macros

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/bit_depth_template.c