vmnc: check input size before reading chunk header, fix overread
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 01:50:59 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 01:51:38 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
commit39c5cd601ef09b1a540471960cb3a7e3ba17cb3c
tree175614b361fb2536919f8a438d804729636b3e9d
parentb61658829b2f94126196b0accca4e4703fba2c1f
vmnc: check input size before reading chunk header, fix overread

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vmnc.c